Kansli

Anrikningsvägen 13, 936 31 Boliden

0910-580289  |  kansli@bffi.se

Styrelse

Ordförande
Johan Bro
070-223 08 42  |  johan.bro@bffi.se

Kassör
Lena Brännström
072-500 22 77  |  lena.brannstrom@bffi.se

Sekreterare
Anna Johansson
070-653 42 76  |  anna.johansson@bffi.se

Ledamot
Thorbjörn Åman
070-264 00 58  |  thorbjorn.aman@bffi.se

Ledamot Innebandy
Thomas Wikström
070-298 09 70  |  thomas.wikstrom@bffi.se

Ledamot Ishockey
Tobias Westermark
072-235 35 03  |  tobias.westermark@bffi.se

Ledamot Ishockey
Fredrik Lundström
070-209 28 00  |  fredrik.lundstrom@bffi.se

Suppleant
Yvonne Norlund Parpala
073-070 19 13  |  yvonne.norlund.parpala@bffi.se

Suppleant
Veijo Laine
070-666 67 71  |  veijo.laine@bffi.se